Launching Muller Live Support will cause your computer to connect to a Muller Systems support representative and allow them temporary control of your computer to fix the problem. When they are finished, they will close the connection and the Muller Live Support software will be automatically removed from your system.
When you click on the link, you will have the option to Run, Open or Save the file. Please hit Open or Run. You may get a warning that the file may be dangerous. This is normal and this warning is shown by your browser when any .EXE is opened.
Do not launch Muller Live Support unless you've been asked to do so by a support technician.